Halal Gelatin


LEARN ABOUT GELATIN

Gelatin is a natural protein that is derived from the partial hydrolysis of collagen, which exists in the skin and bones of animals.

HALAL GELATIN PVT. LTD. produces Halal Gelatin under the brand name of “HALAL GELATIN®”. It is used in food, pharmaceutical and Beauty care industry. HALAL GELATIN PVT. LTD. is producing Halal Gelatin ranges from 160-300 bloom along with viscosity ranges from 35-45 which is another key element of Halal Gelatin.

HALAL GELATIN PVT. LTD. opens up completely new possibilities for the development of innovative new products. The natural Halal protein can be used to supplement all types of foodstuffs. Pharmaceutical industry, liquids, solids, film-coated tablets, beauty drinks, instant coffee and chocolate.
BUY NOW